Hopkinton Hillers Golf Wins 2017 TVL Title

The Hopkinton Hillers Golf team has won the TVL title. The team currently stands at 15 wins and 3 losses and is on a 7 game winning streak. The Hillers have a meet with Dedham on October 24th to finish off regular season play.

The 2017 TVL Champion Hopkinton Hillers Golf Roster:
Ned Dean – Sophomore
Matthew Epstein – Sophomore
Abigail Jaye – Junior
Thomas Leone – Senior
Ryan Lundy – Freshman
Mitchell Marcou – Junior
Benjamin Scire – Senior
Jack Wehle – Sophomore

Recommend this!