Dover-Sherborn 2020-2021 Fall 2 All Stars

Below you will find our football honors:

TVL Small Awards:
John Bennett – TVL Small offensive player of the year
Oliver Ferrari – TVL Small lineman of the year

TVL First Team Football All Stars:
Nick Rinaldi — RB
John Bennett — RB
Oliver Ferrari — OL
Henry Murphy — LB
Mikael Badeau — LB
Tim Cofield — DL

Honorable Mention:
Grady Russo — QB
Michael Polk — DB
Danny Sullivan — DB
Charlie Budd — LB

Recommend this!